Cart: 0 items
View Cart Checkout

Search In Progress

Processing your Request

Your personalized product is being created. This may take several moments.

Please do not hit the back button on your browser or refresh this page until this process is complete.

About Us > Employee Directory

How can we help you?!

OFFICE PHONE: 518.274.7888
OFFICE FAX: 518.274.4954

CUSTOMER SERVICE/OPERATIONS
Debbie Mabee – x100 – debbie@blannequipment.com
Cheri McAvoy – x102 – cheri@blannequipment.com
Jon Finlan, Operations Manager – x105 – jon@blannequipment.com
Nick Flannery – x114 – nick@blannequipment.com
Mike Gray, IT – x103 – mike@blannequipment.com

SALES – INDUSTRIAL DIVISION
Greg Griffin, Vice President of Sales – x110 – gregg@blannequipment.com
Eric Hildebrand – x112 – eric@blannequipment.com
cell: 518-951-0016
Erin Flannery - X113 - erin@blannequipment.com
cell: 518-728-7735

SALES – FIRE DIVISION
Kevin Walsh – x117 – kevin@blannequipment.com
Brian Gokey – brian@blannequipment.com
Bob White - twhite62@twcny.rr.com
cell: 315-244-0148
Jacob Carkner - jacob@blannequipment.com

FIRE Suppression Sales & Services
Colleen Gavigan - x106 - colleen@blannequipment.com
Linda Hayes – x113 – linda@blannequipment.com
Tom Flannery x106

SHIPPING / RECEIVING
Dusty Goad – x107 – shipping@blannequipment.com

SHOPS – TECHNICIANS
Tony Young – x116 – tony@blannequipment.com
Matt Redick – x116 – matt@blannequipment.com
Ken Dukett – ken@blannequipment.com
Tim Taylor – timt@blannequipment.com
Tim Quigley – timq@blannequipment.com
Dave Erby – dave@blannequipment.com
Scott Office – x291
George Ruby – x292

We offer emergency service calls 24 hours a day. Just call 518-274-7888.

Proud Member of: